Testimonials

The best of the best!

So this was my 3rd tour with Goldie and every visit gets better and better. I am always excited to bring my friends to meet her. She is very much a “Knower”. She is also a great friend, and always makes my trip AAAMAZING!

Elisha 4/22/16 Elisha

default image

Awesome session

Wonderful non stop enlightenment. Friendly and a real sense of fellowship. Wish it did not have to end. Thanks Goldie for a wonderful experience. 420 life forever. Peace

Thomas Brown 04/21/2017 Boutique cannabis tour

default image

An experience I’ll never forget!

Last year I went on a cannabis industry tour with Sarah and it was amazing! When I saw that City Sessions was having a 4/20 group consumption tour, I was in! This was an experience I could never get in my state. We drove around the city in an awesome stretch limo bus, listening to music, consuming and chatting. I met people of all ages from all over the US. There were casual smokers all the way to serious stoners. We learned so much from the cannabis tour! I was glad we could ask as many questions as we wanted and could take pictures.
We watched a professional glass blower make a bowl right in front of us. It was very impressive. We also stopped at a glass gallery with several unique and expensive pieces.
Goldie was a great guide! She was knowledgeable, helpful and fun. I would definitely do this again. It was well worth the money. A big thank you to everyone at City Sessions!

Christina 4/21/2017 4/20 Group Consumption Tour

default image

Look no further

Remarkable people doing a great service to those already in the cannabis industry as well as those who are not. The best in town.

Brian 04/18/2017 Extracts

default image

Mr

WOW!!!! Goldie, you rock! Trip of a lifetime that I will never forget, nor will anyone else in the group. There is not a shred of doubt I will be seeing you again with another group. Thank you so much for making the day special!

Patrick C 3/12/2017 Full Tour

CitySessionsTour

We booked a short tour during a layover in Denver. City Sessions modified our tour to fit our needs, which we greatly appreciated. Our guide, Sarah was very nice and super informative and knowledgeable. We learned a lot, got to see the inner workings of a dispensary, and had our minds blown by smells and a variety of strains and product types available. The city of Denver was also beautiful, after the tour we took a 2.5 mile stroll through downtown. The pricing of the tour was fair, I would strongly recommend this tour for anyone who has never been to a legalized state, or is just stopping by for a few hours like we were. Shout out to Sarah Foss for making our trip unforgettable!

Brett & Keilah 2/28/2017 Modified Airport Pickup

default image

THE Experience

Sarah and City Sessions made our trip to Denver to learn about the cannabis industry more like a VIP Experience. We toured and saw everything we wanted to, in style. The condo made available for our stay was fantastic, both in location and quality. Sarah was a most gracious and knowledgeable host, who answered all of our questions and made the tour very fun. Anyone wanting an in-depth look at the Denver cannabis industry should definitely book through City Sessions. Outstanding, and thank you!

Mark 1/26/2017 Cannabis Industry Tour

default image

Great Industry Tour

Goldie was great in providing this very informative insider’s tour of the industry, tailored to our investment perspective. Plus, it was great fun! Wholeheartedly recommend Goldie and City Sessions for a cannabis related tour when in Denver. Thanks again!

Bill 20-Jan-17 Industry Insider Tour

default image

Cannabis Industry Tour

Tour was really great. Sarah is a very knowledgeable and super fun tour guide. Our tour of the grow, extraction and retail locations was really fascinating and informative – and a really fun way to spend a day in Denver!

Liz 12/8/2016 Cannabis Industry Tour

default image

Fantastic Tour

I went on a Medical Relief (and newbie combined) tour with Sarah in November, 2016 and it was great !! Sarah knew just want I needed to see and know and gave me great suggestions. I was alone so it was one-on-one service and I can’t say enough good things about it. The places she took me were top quality and the budtenders she introduced me to really knew their stuff and were extremely helpful. She went out of her way on everything for me and made sure I had her number in case I had any questions or needed to talk to her about anything the rest of my time there. That is truly going above and beyond. I must add that all the positive things people have said about Voodoo Donuts don’t even come close to reality – YUM is right !!! I will certainly be booking with City Sessions on my next trip to Denver. I highly recommend you do the same.

Sandy 11/10/2016 Medical Relief

default image

Awesome tour!

We had a 14 person group for a bachelor party and this was a great way to spend a Saturday. Goldie was a rockstar in getting everything setup for us and worked with me to craft a specialized private tour based on exactly the kind of trip we wanted to have. The bus arrived right on time and had more than enough space for all of us to spread out and relax. Sarah was a fantastic tour guide and was able to answer every single question we had with accuracy and professionalism. She definitely turns the pothead stereotype on its head. The bus came fully stocked with water, beer, liquor, and candy and Sarah even supplied more than enough samples for our group. Even though some guys in the group were more knowledgeable about the industry than others, the tours were incredibly interesting for everyone. If you’re looking for a tour to explore this industry in CO, then this is absolutely the way to go.

Mr K 11/5/2016 Private/Custom Tour

default image

Essential Part of Denver

The CitySessions team of Sarah and Goldie were amazing. A special shout out to DANK in Denver, standout hospitality there. A must stop for all your Denver needs. Booking a tour with them is an essential part of any trip to Denver. Sarah was an amazing guide. She answered all our questions with such a great zest. You can really tell she loves the city of Denver. She even answered all our dumb questions. Believe you and me, we had a lot of them. Book them and you won’t regret it.

Darren 7-Oct-16 Mile High Sightseeing Tour

default gravatar

Great TIme

Our group of four had a great time with Sara. She is very knowledgeable about the industry and the city. We learned a lot, had all of our questions answered, and met some interesting and passionate people. It was great to see a side of the industry that really cares and takes pride in their work. You can tell City Sessions collaborates only with high-quality establishments, and it made a great impression on all of us. Thanks Sara and Goldie for running this service. Would recommend and would be a patron again!

Tony 9/30/2016 Cannaseur Tour

default image

Excellent experience

Excellent experience. A necessary step in understanding the cannabis business. Sarah is a very knowledgeable tour guide and it shows that she likes what she does. Thanks for everything.

Jose 9/27/2016 Cannabis Industry Tour

default image

Denver’s Best Kept Secret!

If you’re new to marijuana shopping (legally) then Goldie from City Sessions is a perfect fit! We got off the plane and into her luxury vehicle with snacks and water. She was very thorough about the laws, different kinds of plants and what we were looking for! She made sure we had a great first day in Denver! Totally worth the price. Thank you Goldie!!!!

Alice Sept. 6, 2016 Dispensaries and Sight Seeing

default image

Private Tour

The whole experience was excellent.

I chose City Sessions over the other options because of the quick and professional nature of their responses. City Sessions is a smaller company compared to some of the others, which is another reason I chose them. They were extremely helpful and personable.

I took my mom, dad, and partner on the trip and we all had an wonderful experience. We were able to tailor the trip to our preferences with Goldies help, and Sarah did not disappoint.

We wanted to learn about Colorado’s industry, sightsee, and grab some food/beer afterward. The sights were beautiful, the knowledge Sarah had to offer was phenomenal, and the food at the end was the perfect ending. Sarah made sure we were comfortable and perfectly baked the whole ride.

Definitely something we will always remember. Thank you!

Danielle 4-Sep-16 Sightseeing

The Best High of My Life!!

I honestly had the most fun ever! Sarah was awesome and very very knowledgeable. Both Goldie and Sarah were so helpful to work with from the booking of my tour until the end! I smoked some of the best wax and weed on the tour alone! I will definitely be taking another tour with them very soon. Thanks so much to both Sarah and Goldie!

Ashley Williamson Sept. 4, 2016 City Sessions Tour

default image

An Excellent Experience

We had a wonderful time while learning all about the industry with Sarah, she knows her stuff. Highly recommended if you want the VIP treatment by the industry.

Guillermo y Juan 08/31 - 09/01 Custom 2 day Tour

default image

The Magic Behind the Cannabis Industry

I was introduced to Goldie and City Sessions to get a primer on the industry and insight on one particular aspect of the cannabis industry. Not only did she tailor a 3+ hour tour to my needs, but also introduced me to some amazingly helpful people in the industry. I wanted an education and I came away with so much more…feeling like I am part of a community. Goldie’s industry and cannabis knowledge coupled with her professionalism is frankly unbeatable.

Lisa 8/25/2016 Industry Tour

default image

First Class Tour

Goldie provided the tour I was looking for. My daughter and I learned about the growth, harvesting, various preparation techniques, and the many products of cannabis and cannabis-infused items on the market. Goldie was informative and knowledgeable as she catered to our interests and desires. Great tour that I would highly recommend. Goldie loves what she does and it shows.

H. H. 3-Aug-16 Private Tour

default image

Best way to experience Denver!

What a great way to experience Denver! On our first trip to the city we received the royal treatment. Goldie engaged us in meaningful discussions about her industry and introduced us to her world. Everything about our tour was awesome and I recommend you check out City Sessions next time you’re in Denver.

Joyce 31-Jul Food Tour

default image

Amazing Tour!

We were a group of 8 guys who came to town for a bachelor party – I can’t recommend this tour enough. Sarah was our tour guide for the afternoon and she was fantastic! Super friendly, incredibly knowledge and totally fun to spend the trip with. She personally picked us up at the house (bringing a surprise bag of goodies for the tour), took us to a commercial grow facility, a retail dispensary, Red Rocks Amphitheater and a local brewery. Great time. Definitely recommmend.

Neil 7/8/2016 City Sessions Tour

default image

Denver in style!

I wish there was more than 5 stars! Goldie was our tour guide, she treated us like rock stars from the moment she picked us up! She was able to answer every question we had, made us feel like there were no dumb questions, and elaborated on everything we were interested in. The places she chose to take us were warm and welcoming and everyone and everything just seemed like old friends hanging out. I can not wait to return and take another tour.

CarSeg 6/25/2016 Private

default image

Practical Knowledge

We booked a private tour of a grow facility and CO2 extraction facility. Every objective that we outlined to Goldie and Sarah regarding what we wanted to see was met. The teams they introduced us to were very generous with their time and information, and we certainly learnt a lot on the way. Sarah was exceptionally knowledgeable about the industry and was a great host. Thanks for making our requests a reality (and introducing us to Voodoo doughnuts – yum!).

Davina 24-Jun-16 Custom Tour

default image

Great tour, would highly recommend!

This was a highly informative and interesting tour. Goldie and her team are highly professional and have a remarkable depth of knowledge into this unique (and growing) industry. They could easily perform the tour of all of the facilities by themselves, but they instead provided us with a nice balance of history, industry trends and “guest” tour guides at each of the facilities. Definitely one of the most unique tours I’ve ever been on.

Jeff 21-Jun-16 Cannabis Tour

WOW!

After an evening of Steely Dan and Steve Winwood at RedRocks (where we experienced storms, torrential rain and hail), we were picked up at our hotel the next day by Goldie who was driving a sweet Q60 Infinity. Our half day private tour started the minute we got into the vehicle. We were offered a selection of samples. Goldie was very knowledgeable and provided us with a wealth of information. Our first stop was Dank Dispensary for a tour of their operation. We told Goldie she would hear a lot of WOWs out of us and we were WOW’d to the max! The entire crew at Dank was professional and personable. We were guided from clone to harvest, along with a very impressive store. The entire staff took the time to get to know us, answer questions, and we took lots of pictures! If there is ‘smell-a-vision’ it would make it easier to explain as the aroma was heavenly. After more samples, we arrived at Pure for a CO2 extraction tour. Again, another WOW! Vincent and his staff have it going on, along with another really great store. Goldie took us to City Park in downtown Denver which offered a variety of food trucks. We checked out a few more stores and enjoyed more fine Colorado flower on our way back to our hotel. Goldie was an excellent guide and her business is very professional. We walked away feeling we had made new friends in Denver. We will and have been recommending City Sessions tour to anyone coming to Denver. Goldie left us with an everlasting experience and memory. She provided us with one of our #1 top experiences in our lifetime! She dropped us off with a gift bag which we were able to enjoy the rest of our trip. Thank you.

Ron & Roxie 14-Jun-16 Goldie

default image

Fascinating and safe

I’m a 55 year old suburban mom from North Carolina so you can understand that I was outside of my comfort zone here. That’s why I want to emphasized how great this tour was. We were a group of three – me, my husband who is a physician, and my 22 year old daughter. (I know you might think it irresponsible that we took our barely legal daughter but the world is changing – you can either stay ignorant which puts you in danger or you can be the most informed of the group. We choose knowledge. So … ). We were picked up in a high-end comfortable SUV. Goldie provided a wealth of medical, legal, and chemical information to keep my husband completely engaged, she talked to my daughter appropriately and respectfully but also as a peer, and she was patient with me – I felt completely safe and in good hands. In between the cannabis focused activities, she drove us through the beautiful Denver neighborhoods, pointed out the the sights – answering every question with enthusiasm and intelligence. This young woman is smart. I can’t say enough nice things about Goldie and this tour and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Melanie 6/13/2016 Cannabis tour

default image

Custom Tour

We had a blast with Goldie on our custom tour. She was knowledgeable, accommodating and professional. The dispensary tour was so interesting and eye opening! A great introduction to the industry.

Corrie 6/12/2016 Custom Tour

default image

Awesome experience

Sarah was a very upbeat, enthusiastic and very sweet guide throughout this entire experience. We couldn’t have asked for or imagined better. Would we do this again? Absolutely.

HappyTravelers 21-May-16 Concentrate Tour

default image

Hospitality High

Our guide picked us up and we rode in style with Sarah at the wheel. The grow was impressive and we got an insiders perspective. The budtenders were real pros and the dispensaries were top notch. Most of all our guide was a natural and excited to be there. She knew more about cannabis than the rest of us combined. City Sessions does it right.

The Keul 5/18/2016 Sarah's Half Day

default image

We had a great time exploring Denver!

Goldie gave my mother and I such a great tour of Denver! We were picked up from our hotel in a comfortable vehicle and right off the bat Goldie gave us an awesome gift bag. I’m a habitual cannabis consumer while my mother has not consumed in years. Goldie made us both very comfortable on our tour around Denver.

We visited a large grow where Denver Relief houses many beautiful plants. We were given a tour by a few guys working over the weekend. Both were extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. I was thrilled to learn so much in such a short amount of time.

After we visited the grow house we made our way over to Denver Relief’s dispensary where I had a great bud-tender. The service was great and everyone was very friendly. I got to smell a few different strains and went with the Gumbo, a sweet smelling Indica. Then we went to a gas station to get some munchies before heading out to Red Rocks Amphitheater. There was a concert planned for that night and the tailgating had already begun so we just drive around and got to take in the views.

Overall my mother and I had a great time and really enjoyed everything we saw and learned. Goldie was a great host and a very knowledgable tour guide. The Mile HIGH Sightseeing Tour was a great way for us to kickoff our weekend in Denver! I can’t wait to visit Denver again and I’ll be sure to give Goldie a call and stop by Denver Relief again!

OldBob 14-May-16 Mile HIGH Sightseeing Tour

default image

Fantastic Tour, absolutely would recommend!

What a fantastic tour, so glad we did it! Our group absolutely loved it – Sarah was a tremendous tour guide from the get go, she was extremely communicative and helpful throughout the entire trip, just like having an extra friend in the group who actually knew a thing or two about Denver (nobody in our group of 11 had been to Denver previously). If we come back, we’d do this again in a heartbeat!

James 5/7/2016 Large Group Tour

default image

Fun-filled Excitement Touring with Sarah F.

We arrived in some chilly, cloudy weather, no visible sun. Once we hopped into the limo with Sarah F. We had such a wonderfully, engaging experience with a totally knowledgable, and beautifully articulate, gorgeous brunette to boot. She was both respectful and accommodating. A MUST DO in Denver. Do it with City Sessions, ask for Sarah. She made our trip so memorable from industry to yummy food. We were so happy we did the private limo tour. You won’t regret the experience. It will provide sunshine, even on the cloudiest of days!! Don’t forget: Sarah Foss from City Sessions. She’s such a pro at it all!!! Love that girl.

Bev 29-Apr-16 City Sessions

default image

Can’t Wait to Come Back

This by far was the best part of our Denver trip. Goldie was amazing! She made us feel comfortable, and everything was very easy going. She was very knowledgable and gave us a great run down of the Bud industry! Thank you, Thank you sooo much for making our experience great and memorable! I am already planning my trip back.
City Sessions smelling marijuana flower

Elisha and Joey April 18th, 2015 Marijuana Grow House Tour

default image

Soul Sisters Reunite

We had the best time ever and the tour guide Sarah was just awesome. Everyone should take this tour at least once. My friend is already planing another visit to Denver and another tour. Thank you for an awesome time.

Georgia Soul Sisters

default image

Best Trip Ever

This tour exceeded my already high expectations and was absolutely worth every penny. Goldie is the best ambassador for the State of Colorado and the marijuana industry that you will ever find. If you are looking for an education into the industry from someone who knows it inside and out then City Sessions is definitely your best choice. The tour was very well planned out from the music and snacks, to the product samples. I would absolutely recommend City Sessions to anyone visiting Colorado, and I will be giving them a call anytime that I am passing through. Truly a one of a kind experience.

Justin 3/19/2016

default image

Awesome!

Goldie’s knowledge of the City of Denver and the cannabis industry was incredible, but it was her knowledge and love of the plant itself that made this a truly amazing experience and one that I definitely want to do again. She will customize your experience and lead you to the perfect strain. Thanks Goldie and best of luck!

Matt 2/6/2016 Grow House and More

Rent a vape!!!

I rented a volcano vape and trust me if your staying in a hotel this is amazing! Some hotels let you vape in the room so that if you want to relax in your room and not have to go up and down elevators to sit in weather to smoke this is the route to go! I got to my hotel and it was waiting at front desk! Service is amazing! The volcano is the top of the line and the taste and smoothness is best on market in my opinion! The ride back to the airport could not have been any better either! Nice conversation, cold water, and ending my vacation on a very High note! Thanks again!!!!!

Ryan 2/5/2016 Airport drop off

default image

Neverland (in a nutshell)

If you are visiting the Denver area, especially if this is your first time, book a tour with Goldie. I booked this tour for my good friend’s bachelor party. Being that none of us had really spent time in Denver before, we were the lost boys and the part of Wendy was played by none other than our tour guide Goldie. She tailored a tour for us that included stops for food (multiple times), party favors (obviously), and even took us up to Red Rocks Amphitheater and helped us film a guerrilla music video. I’ve seen countless feedback about how thorough she is with the passions and freak-outs of her clients. I gotta be honest, when I dropped a decently obscure hip-hop playlist for her to play during the trip, I thought there was no way we would get half the songs I requested. I should have never doubted this pint-sized princess of playlists because she came through huge with the music. Throughout the tour, she dropped all sorts of fun knowledge on us about great spots for food, live music, bud, and general merriment. She’s so damn cool, the next time I’m in the area I’ll probably book a tour just so we can hang out again. Goldie set the tone for what turned out to be, in the bachelor’s words, “The most fun I have ever had on vacation. Ever.”
Thank you so much, Goldie. Our grandchildren will hear stories of your grace and beauty and serene way of being. Cheers!

Kep 1/20/2016 Ronin Batchin'

default gravatar

Flying high

An awesome tour with an awesome knowledgable host. We had an amazing time. Do yourself a favor and book a tour!!!!

SandD Jan-16 Custom

default image

Awesomeness at its best!

Goldie is beyond amazing she made my husbands 30th birthday unforgettable!!!!! So super knowledgeable and personable we enjoyed every second of our tour! Thank you!!!!!

Bricks 1/6/2016

default image

A Cannabis Education

Our tour was fantastic. There are a lot of tours out there but what really matters is the relationship between the tour operator and the locations. Goldie introduced us to some fantastic people and we learned a ton. The only reason that was possible was because of her many tight relationships in the industry. I look forward to doing it again!

Frank Traylor, Terra Health Care Labs December 4th, 2015 Marijuana Industry Tour

default image

luxury city tour

Our experience with City Sessions on the tour was phenomenal. She is super cool, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional! We would highly recommend City Sessions to anyone and suggest the Red Rocks visit – a perfect day! Thank you Goldie!!

Angie Dec-15

default image

Ms.

We just got home from the most wonderful trip in Denver, a celebration of a bday, wedding anniversary and freedom to smoke at our leisure…thanks to City Sessions.

The whole experience was very comfortable and accommodating and Goldie was awesome, very helpful, punctual, smart. …. Thank you again for the great time, your attention to detail and for showing these 2 Babyboomers how to party in style in 2015!

Everything about the trip was first class from our initial call, which I was hesitant about making because of fear of the unknown, to our drop off at the airport. But the in-between details were the best..Goldie simply asked what we would like our tour to be like, what to see, how did we want to feel when we smoked or ate some favorite things and what kind of tunes would be playing along the way. We saw her shortly after arrival, she picked us up, handed us a goodie bag full of munchies and “other” treats, enjoyed in-route, and gave a tour of downtown area and onto a dispensary, which was absolutely amazing, much more fun than I imagined! Day 2 was the bigger tour – Grow house,.. meeting the care takers was a blast, happiest employees I have ever met!! Onto Redrocks, a bar, Voodoo donuts, neighborhood tours for possible future home. (oh and BTW we gave her one days notice.)

Thanks Goldie for the most memorable tour of denver, thank you for delivering “Fun, Comfort, Knowledge in a first class manner! We felt privileged to be under the tutelage of an experienced Tour Director whom everyone seem to adore and respect.

Happy turkey day, thanks for the pics, the awesome Tornado Vape, and we will see you in 2016.

With kindest Regards and Hugs.

L&B
(Members of the over 50 Club)

Elle 11/15/2015 City Sessions

default image

3 Guys, a Girl & a Donut Shop

If you are going to Denver and you need a guide, Goldie is the person to call. Her knowledge of the city and the industry is amazing. She was very professional, very punctual and went over and above our expectations. Goldie was able to customize our tour to meet our specific needs. There was even time at the end of the day to make it out to Red Rocks, which was magical.
If you are going to Denver, book a tour with Goldie. You won’t be disappointed.

City Sessions Denver

Darryl, Dan & Aidon 11/9/2015 Sessions

default image

East Coast Loves City Sessions!

I was out in Denver for a trip to learn more about the industry to get myself better prepared for the inevitable legalization. City Sessions provided everything that the Colorado Cannabis Tour provided but on a more personal scale. Our hostess was knowledgeable, charming, professional, and eager to make our experience the best it possibly could. I WILL be returning for another tour once I am back in the area. THANKS!!

Dylan 11/8/2015 Marijuana Introductory Tour Experience

default image

City Sessions is utter perfection!!

LOVED Goldie! Such as nice, fun person. It was more like having my friend show me around the city instead of a tour guide. She customizes the tours to whatever you want to do and see. I was traveling alone and this tour truly set the the tone for my whole visit in the best way possible. There is no doubt that I will tour with Goldie the next time I am in Denver. City Sessions is utter perfection!!

Erriene K. Birmingham, AL

default image

Cannibis Newbie

Goldie is Wonderful. She is a wealth of information about the new budding industry. She is a people person and while in her care, you are absolutely safe…so get on and get high.

Octane Aries 11/4/2015 Private one on one

default image

A great day out!

Goldie was a really great tour guide, I would not of asked for a better person she made my travel from NC feel like I was at home. Goldie paid special attention to the Cannabis areas that interested me the most; Not only was she knowledgeable about Cannabis but she was knowledgeable on the historical information surrounding Colorado. If your looking for a Cannabis Tour give Goldie a try she is GREAT.

photo (24)

Rashad From NC October 29th, 2015 Marijuana Introductory Tour Experience

default gravatar

An Introduction to The Industry

Great introduction by Goldie my first and only night in Denver. Those dispensaries were perfect! Each had one staff per visitor, and they took their time with me. Goldie also shared some art and architecture. Do it!

Leslie B. Birmingham, AL October 19th, 2015 Marijuana Introductory Tour Experience

default gravatar

My first time in Denver

Goldie picked me up at the scheduled time of 9:00 am. She is very personable and I felt comfortable immediately. She freely answered all my questions and gave me an overview of the law as well as a goodie bag. We then ventured to the dispensary where everything was explained by the attendant and sometimes interpreted by Goldie if I had questions. She is very knowledgeable about the dispensaries and there products and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting. I highly (pun intended) recommend this tour especially if you are in Denver for the first time. Thanks Goldie for the Denver mile high experience! You made it a wonderful day.

IMG_1886

Rob from Texas October 17th, 2015 Marijuana Introductory Tour Experience

default image

A Custom Cannabis Experience

I did a lot of research and went with my instincts and hired City Sessions (Goldie) and was on on the money. From the moment she picked us up at the airport to the day she dropped us off, she made our Denver experience amazing. From the perfect music copulation that she created for us to the cannabis tour to Red Rock and Mt Evan it was an experience I will never forget and would recommend. She created the tour I discussed and wanted. We wanted to see Denver, but in our way and Goldie gave us exactly that. Goldie was wonderful and is now a friend. I would Highly recommend City Sessions for your tour of Denver. If you want a unique and specialized tour this is the one to pick!

photo (22)

Manhattan Couple October 15th, 2015 Marijuana Introductory Tour Experience

default image

HIGHlight of our Trip!

Goldie is amazing!!! We went to Colorado as a surprise to my husband for his birthday. Oh my word was he surprised when he found out that were were spending the day with Goldie doing a marijuana tour!!! What an experience! Coming from both my husband who is a regular consumer, and myself who is not a regular consumer–it was truly the highlight of our trip! I have to say, I really learned a lot :-). Goldie is so easy going and so well informed about the industry and city. We went on a tour of a grow house (which was so interesting!)..went to a glass blowing demonstration where my husband got to keep what was made, viewed some city sights, and went to see the red rocks amphitheater. Honestly, unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. Goldie does a great job of personalizing everything from a HAPPY BIRTHDAY sign on the window, to the play list, to the Goody bag! 🙂 We would definitely do this again and recommend to anyone who is curious about what Colorado has to offer.

Holly 10/10/2015 Introductory Tour

default image

Goldie Rules

Susan and I had a blast with Goldie. If you are looking for a professional, Goldie’s the one. She is a true ambassador for Denver and Colorado.

James Dunn 9-Oct-15 Half Day Private Tour

default image

First Time in Denver?

I can’t say enough good things about the tour Goldie prepared for us. I was really impressed by the level of professionalism and insight she was able to give into the changes that the “Green Rush” has brought to Denver. Goldie is charming, thoughtful and very chill. From the great gift bags to the small extras she provided my girlfriend and I were very happy and she left us feeling like we knew more than we did when we started and with big smiles on our faces! Thanks Goldie, you give an awesome tour.

Canadian Girl 31-Aug-15 Grow Op

default image

A Luxury Experience

Wow what a day we had. Thank you to Goldie and all the knowledge that was given today. City sessions is a luxury experience and a benefit to all. Can’t wait to come back to Denver and do it again.
City Sessions Voodoo Doughnuts

Marc K. Greensboro, NC August 25th, 2015 Marijuana Grow House Tour

default image

A Unique Experience

So I wanted to have a unique experience on my vacation to Colorado so I thought I would look up some local tours. I did a lot of research and compared a lot of prices and picked city sessions. Communication was amazing right off the bat. I was expecting something fun and laid back. I got that and so much more. It was all beyond my expectations. My partner was actually just talking about how well Goldie navigated us around the crazy city! I couldn’t even come up with a complaint if I wanted to. I’m from the Midwest and we are very serious about customer service and I give her an A+ the most amazing part was the education I received, from Goldie and Steven at the grow house. Thanks so much to you guys who are bringing awareness to everyone that MJ isn’t this evil awful drug and hopefully are ridding people of the Reefer Madness mentality. You guys are pioneers and get to be literally making history. Good golly it’s so nice to finally be able to leave a POSITIVE review! Ohhh yeah and totally go to Voodoo Donuts! You’ll regret it if you don’t 😉

Cayla R. Wild Rose, WI August 25th, 2015 Marijuana Grow House Tour

default image

Transitioning Into My 420 Weekend

My trip to Denver was amazing! Goldie was definitely one of the highlights. Her knowledge of the cannabis industry was enlightening and helpful. She is very pleasant. I am already planning my next trip to Denver and I will call her again. I will refer her to anyone in need of transportation and/or information regarding the cannabis industry.

Susan from Florida April, 17th 2015 Airport Pickup Experience

default image

Awesome Day

Spent a great day with Goldie. She picked us up at the airport in a fully stocked, black SUV and wisked us off for an afternoon of fun! We did the tour, visited a couple stores so we could be fully stocked for the weekend and took us to Vodoo Donuts for a mid afternoon snack. Highest recommendation, this is the way you start your Denver experience!

Dick and Jane 15-Aug

default image

A Family Affair

Goldie, I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our tour. We did our research for this trip and decided on City Sessions based on your private tours and previous reviews. The main purpose for our trip to Denver was to see what the vast majority of other states are missing out on and see how Colorado is handling this new found source of revenue and personal freedom. You did an excellent job at doing that, and your knowledge of both cannabis and hemp was phenomenal. The trip to the grow house and dispensary added greatly to our education on the subject. The city tour and stop at Voodoo Donut was a very nice touch and the trip out to Red Rocks was the icing on the cake. Our stop for the glassblowing demonstration and watching him make our custom piece was also a very good choice. I could go on and on about how much we enjoyed your tour, but I’ll end by saying that a trip to Colorado is not complete without a cannabis tour and if you’re in Denver a tour with Goldie is a must.

Larry, Myra, Michael, and Jennifer from Alabama and Texas August, 14th 2015 Marijuana Grow House Tour

default gravatar

The Ultimate Mile High Experience!

Goldie is AWESOME, the best guide to Denver that we could have asked for! If you are looking for the ultimate mile high experience, look no further. She showed us all the best places in the city, and where/how to get the best deals on the products we wanted. Goldie made sure that we wanted for nothing while in Denver! Five gazillion stars.

Bryan H. from Orlando, FL July 29th, 2015 Marijuana Grow House Tour

default image

Honeymoon Bliss

OMG, Goldie was AMAZING!!!! She kept close track of our crazy flight delays, stayed in touch about where to go for pick up, she showered us with precious gifts, information, and knowledge!!! She makes you feel like you’re old friends. It was the best start to our honeymoon!!!! Peace, Love, and Blessings

Jenn and Tom W.

default image

A Skeptical Insomniac

I am not one to write reviews, but when you encounter someone who is EXCEPTIONAL, they deserve to be written up & you deserve to know about her. My wife & I have medical issues.
We thought we might find some help in Colorado. I tried booking with two other companies prior to calling Goldie, & they failed to answer the phone or return my call. Goldie answered every email & returned every phone call. However going in, we had low expectations. WOW were we surprised. I will start with , Goldie is very professional. She listened to our needs, educated us, & suggested solutions. She took us to reputable shops, where we had contact with excellent hand picked staff & made sure we received high quality goods. I can honestly say we were blown away. Goldie is so CARING , so easy to connect with & loads of fun. In other words, the total package! You will not be disappointed!

Lylie H. from Texas July 9th, 2015 Medical Marijuana Relief Tour

default image

The Insiders View

This was one of the coolest things I have ever done. Goldie was unbelievable. I cannot wait to return to Denver and do it again. Let her know what you want to see before and she has ready including drinks and snacks. Every place we went we were treated great and everyone knows Goldie. She also is very informative and knows her stuff. Do not pass this up when in Denver.

Scott T. Tallahassee, FL May 14th, 2015 Marijuana Grow House Tour

default gravatar

A Fully Custom Day Tour

I stumbled upon the CitySessions website and emailed Goldie about a fully custom day tour. And that is exactly what we received and more. Goldie was so helpful during and after the tour. We wanted to learn as much as we could about the industry as we plan to move to CO in the near future and either work in the industry or at the least become a part of it. We met all sorts of people and learn so much. She had a goodie bag for us and a bowl ready to go, we did a cooking class which was amazing, we then went to lunch and learn we had similar life aspirations. We went to multiple dispensaries and when I mentioned my wife would like a cool glass piece she made an extra stop for us at the largest glass shop in CO, maybe even in the nation. Highly recommend asking about the glass shop. We wrapped up the tour with a grow house tour and another dispensary and a short drive around the neighborhood of some happening spots and recommendations she pointed out. We followed up with her a couple days later for some suggestions and questions and she was very responsive even though our tour was multiple days prior. Goldie and City Sessions are extremely professional and relaxed, exactly how I like it. I would recommend any of her tours from a short couple hours to a full day you will not be disappointed.
City Sessions Happy Couple

Jacob From Alabama March 24th, 2015 Full Day Cannabis Excursion

default image

From DIA to Winter Park Resort & Back

There is so much that can be said for our time in Denver with Goldie. It was relaxing, informative, fun, and exciting. The personalized service Goldie provided left us feeling cared about from an old friend. Goldie catered to our every wish and made great suggestions (i.e. Metropolis Coffee). We wanted for nothing from the time we landed until she dropped us back off at the end of the week after skiing, she thought of everything. We are fans of City Sessions Denver and Goldie and will book again next time we are in Denver.

City Sessions Colorado

Josh and Jackie March 4th, 2015 Full Day Cannabis Excursion

default gravatar

An Overview Of The Cannabis Industry

Goldie, Your knowledge and personality was refreshing, you made us feel comfortable and most importantly you answered our questions!

Soo Beak from Oregon January, 30th 2015 Marijuana Grow House Tour

default gravatar

Nothing But Laughs

City Sessions were great. Goldie was awesome very helpful and informative. Our driver was Alex she drove us around to all the best spots let us take pictures and keep us laughing. Wish I would have went through City Sessions for everything. Will definitely be using them again.

Arica December 10th, 2014 Marijuana Grow House Tour